RSS

Confromity in our society

06 Aug

I am not having the best summer in the world but it’s ok
So I just got asked by my SAT teacher to write if education brings conformity or brings freedom

I said that it ought to bring freedom and even if school try to make u conform to what ever they taught u can rebel against the school to from a free thoughts

Away from that I think our society has lot of conformity integrated into our life. As an atheist I am asked constantly to become Christian I will never conform to the belief. Over the last few weeks I am formed more Humanistic belief that out society can live with out religion and that belief was made when I read the book A Good Man is Hard to Find by Flannery O’Conner I haven’t finished the entire book yet but expect a review shortly ^^

Plz shared this on ur Facebook twitter I need more people visiting
Thx

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 6, 2011 in DrLuciferZ`s Post, Serious Thought

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
