RSS

Doctor Who? Insanity of my mind

23 Oct

If ur my friend on facebook few weeks ago I had the doctor who craze haha
I saw the whole season 5 and 6 in less then a month and I am waiting for the next season where hoping the cast won’t change I ❤ River Song and Amelia Pond!!!!!
Till now I enjoyed the show as just a show but let's say this is real stuff
Silence is a scary things but I am not here to talk about those monsters
I want to talk about the star of the show the Doctor
During the last EP of season 5 River suggests an idea so compelling for people like me
"I hate magicians and good guys in those stories, it always turns out to be the doctor"
What a thought what if there was a time traveller that saves the day and he could be the good guys like Jesus and Budda and so on
I know it's a crazy talk but wouldn't it be the ultimate downfall of all religion 0-0

Hahaha I would be so not surprised if this actually happened
My friends call me insane for even having this idea but hey when ur atheist u short of already insane

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 23, 2011 in DrLuciferZ`s Post, Just a Thought

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
