RSS

Insanity

05 Nov

So late Monday was Halloween and I had a special treat for my friends to have a good laugh something they didn’t expect me to really do it

20111104-211441.jpg

Yup that’s wat I did
Why?? Partly due to the fact that I was annoyed to death by my lovely friend
And When I said to myself “I gonna do it”
There was a message I try to send

BE BOLD

From just simple view it’s an funny hair style to do but what allowed to be walk through the hallways of my school with that was my boldness to embrace the crazy side of me

Honestly no one should be allowed to be afraid of expressing him or herself

I hope few people got the message

It was a fun day giving people to laugh out loud for real once well then there my friend who literally Rolled on the floor laughing

Thanks I think I am gonna do the same thing next year but I can’t think of a good style to do
Send me some suggestions for me!!

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
