RSS

Dont be a chicken

14 Nov

I love doing what I do

I really don’t care what my families and friends have to say about ym faith but at least I am not some chicken on YouTube who wont users comment cuz he/she is scared of some criticism

Honestly I don’t get it if you are not going to finish an argument why did u put the video on YouTube first place

 

 

this is just one of those videos and that video is so wrong

Big bang is complected idea using Quantum physics

and the so-called “signs” aren’t real There is no proof that the robe shown in video was used to cover Jesus thousands of years ago

 

and plz watch the two other videos I put up today

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 14, 2011 in DrLuciferZ`s Post, Serious Thought, WTF

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
