RSS

thedevilsdictionary.com & The Scarlet Letter

16 Nov

I have a essay that will be due in bit and I was writing the Intro to it and I came across this fun site I personally think this website can be agreed that it doesn’t have all the bad stuff at all some very good meanings in few words and some funny one as well

So back to my essay I am writing about The Scarlet Letter and this is the first sentence to my essay

Ambrose Bierce said saint is A dead sinner revised and edited.”, no one cannot live sinless life . Everyone works to compensate for their sin, some become a saint, some become the sinner.

Ambrose Bierce said saint is “A dead sinner revised and edited.”, no one cannot live sinless life . Everyone works to compensate for their sin, some become a saint, some become the sinner.

I might have to take in down cuz my school uses some program to catch copy right stuff

I am hoping this can stay up for ever

I guess I will have to warn my teacher ahead of time HAHA

 
1 Comment

Posted by on November 16, 2011 in DrLuciferZ`s Post, Serious Thought

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “thedevilsdictionary.com & The Scarlet Letter

Leave a Reply

 
