RSS

Worried? Shouldnt be 0-0

11 Jan

First Happy New year ^^

Well My year has so far been mix of bene and mal

I would like to cover something that my parents worry about more then ever.

My facebook Posts… – 0 –

I know I post lot of atheism stuff on there but really I would rather have my wall filled with serious debate about Religion and God rather then stupid stuff on my walls like Farmvile and Pet Socitey.

How did they know well truns out my lovely people out side of my household has seen my posts and have warned my parents that I am posting some offensive stuff.

I really want to show them what I post, but I also know that they as well will not accecpt the way I have acted on Feacebook, twitter, and on this blog.

I wish my parents can accecpt the way I see things and really learn about me.

Sadly I have tried and tired many times but have not succesed. Hope that changes soon enough…….

 

 

Thanks for reading

I still will be the son that you have raised Mom & Dad

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 11, 2012 in DrLuciferZ`s Post, Serious Thought

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
