RSS

Truth, Lies, and Life

13 Jan

Its funny Truth is so hard to tell
Even for me and I like truth

It’s funny Truth hurts
Even for me and I have been bruised many times

It’s funny lie is so easy
Even for me and I hate lies

It’s funny lie hurts
Even for me and I have been bruised many times

It’s funny life is magnificent
Even for me and I have seen many things

It’s funny life hurts
Cause it’s made with truth and lies

I worte this recently after watching the famous I hate religion but love Jesus. I dont know how they relate but LOL I had fun writing this one

I usally post these on my facebook wall so subcribe me you will see more and other stupid posts about me ^^

https://www.facebook.com/H3nrys

 
2 Comments

Posted by on January 13, 2012 in DrLuciferZ`s Post, Just a Thought

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Truth, Lies, and Life

  1. Jehovah's Witness

    January 16, 2012 at 12:59 am

    Bring god into your life, he’ll help clean your mind

     
    • h31vry5

      January 16, 2012 at 4:23 am

      Will he?
      then Check this out

       

Leave a Reply

 
