RSS

Really Secular??

16 Jan

So I was in church today as usual but Today I didn’t want to go in, well I should have stayed out.

After grabbing a coffee from the shop, which I think is the only thing good about the place, showed this video about a guy named Tim Tebow.

And what do you know He is very faithful……….

Frankly I hate when people miss use religion even if I am not Religious, and this is defiantly misusing it. Dont get me wrong I all for people who will use religion for the right thing, which I have to say NO ONE does. His actions to praise god is actually some of us make fun of.

 

So, back to the point, after the video ( Clearly Not this one ). The Pastor said “We need people like this in this secular world”

Huh? So when did the world become secular? I never herd that news.

I mean just this country alone there is about 60% or more Christians out there. On top of Americnas there are other countries that is religious. And countires like China and other Asian countries are opening up to Christianity. So if you think about it we are still living in the world that is filled with pious people all around us.

I guess people see the things the way they wish to see. Like How I see the world as religious, religious but religious people think world is secular

May be one day there will be some peace….

 
2 Comments

Posted by on January 16, 2012 in DrLuciferZ`s Post, Just a Thought

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Really Secular??

  1. Alexander Carter cluban

    February 2, 2012 at 10:57 am

    I did find examples of people misusing the term and it is this misuse that prompted me to write my blog.

     
    • h31vry5

      February 4, 2012 at 9:44 pm

      Cool I hoped my English wasn’t so badd ^^;; I mean I am still a kid after all hahaha

       

Leave a Reply

 
