RSS

Wait what!!

13 Feb

Let’s get on thing straight
I am anti-religion for many different reasons
It causes…….
ostracism and hate
-Irrational logic
-and other things

If u don’t agree with that these thing happen or not, I certainly believe so.

So having to see this video, I have to say now I have the reason to believe that most Christians are Cynical…

Ya, I u read it right. Cynical….

I mean they realize that their own believe is corrupted and Just plane out bad.

Some point made on the video is very vaild, but who really works for these kinds of things. I mean just the chruch I attend is trying to expand instad of spending the money on helpping the homeless in our community.

Now I understand what is going on, Christians are Cynical people who cannot grasp what reality is.

With that said, I know there is many good christians out there. I just do not believe that there is enough good people.

I just think Chrisnaity has no more use in this world at this time, that we as humans should be able to work together as communities all around the world without having to have someone looking over us.

Christianity has proven itself odd with this one, and I think Mark Twain has perfect quote for this situation

“If Christ were to born again to this world, he would not be a Christian”

No matter who you are, you wouldn’t disagree with that line.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 13, 2012 in DrLuciferZ`s Post, Serious Thought

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Wait what!!

  1. Boris Layng

    March 6, 2012 at 8:09 am

    I acquired everything you aim, many thanks for adding. Woh Now i’m thrilled to develop this web site as a result of bing. Thank you Regarding Share Khmer Karaoke Superstars » Somnangblogs.

     

Leave a Reply

 
