RSS

My new bracelet

14 Feb

I am sorry
I have to be bit girly on this post and show off my awesome new bracelet that my aunt sent me few days ago.

So, I got the package today and came with few I ❤ NY t-shirt, mine was gray, and few bracelets for my sister and me.

Guess what it has on it….
No, it does not say infidel.
No, it doesn't have a skull on it.
No, not the devil either, but I would like that one.

It actually has a Cross on it!!

Yes, a cross as in the cross that Jesus died on.

So, why am I keeping it?

Well for one reason really.

For one thing, I think it will be a great prank I can pull with my friends with this.

Ya Like I always say I am a kid. I want to have fun in my life
I already posted that this wasnt real so I am gonna see what happens

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 14, 2012 in DrLuciferZ`s Post, Update =!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
