RSS

New Motto

14 Feb

So, I just decided that I need a line, a motto, to follow as I live about my life because I live a life in which I get to make almost no decision about what I want to do. This will be my motto.

Live like you mean it

I like it short and meaningful.
This motto comes from my hatred toward, Hippocrates.

The people who says they are christians and murder others, rape kids, and other criminal activities.
I kid you not, I have met and heard of stories about pastors committing a fraud to their own congregations.This is the life they decided to live and yet they call themselves christians? But lets turn down the crime level to the very low. You have kids who goes to church that swears non-stop. I mean are you kidding me?

No one, in my opinion, lives truly faithful life, then tell me what was the point of telling others that you believe in God?

I live the way I mean it, Hate religion. I also seek to destroy it but I am just a kid.
If you are an adult reading this please live like who you say you are.
If you are a teenager like me, please live so that the next generation of kids will be better than us.

No matter how old you are, you are always above at least above one kid somewhere in the world. No matter how old you are, they are going to look up to you and follow you because you are older, you are supposed to be wiser.

Currently, we are creating a black cycle that is keep repeating itself, I truly hope that my generation will be the 1st to break this cycle.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 14, 2012 in DrLuciferZ`s Post, Serious Thought

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “New Motto

Leave a Reply

 
