RSS

Mid life crisis

21 Feb

I am not joking about the title

I seriously feel like I am going through Mid-Life crisis
My GPA is a record low, my SAT scores are down there, and My life isn’t getting better.

To tell you the truth I don’t want to tell you the truth, that would cost me the rest of my that I am barely holding on to, but I can say this. My life isn’t certainly getting any better.

And the fact that I am an atheist isn’t helping out the relationships that I made in the last 4 years that I lived here. My family just basically don’t want me to express my atheistic liberal views. So I am like Serious Black in a sense, I am slowly being scratched off of my family tree.

I really don’t know what I should do. At this point, I came to far to give up, but also I am haven’t gone far enough to continue. I guess that’s Mid-life crisis for ya.

Even in this terrible times, my mind has adopted to joke about the whole situation……
So if this is my mid life crisis…. Then I only need to live 17 more years!!

I seriously,sadly , find that somewhat awesome.

I really don’t know what to do. I need help but I don’t want one. It’s not a pride thing, it’s more like I don’t want anyone to know the truth begone all this. The last thing I need is people talking bad about me. The last thing I need is someone just completely bringing me down.

Hope you are having a better day then I am. :3

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 21, 2012 in DrLuciferZ`s Post, Serious Thought

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Mid life crisis

  1. Jeyna Grace

    February 21, 2012 at 2:19 am

    Mid life crisis happens only when you are forty-ish, maybe its a mild depression. Best if you talk it out with someone, or maybe if you offer to help other people. When you help others, your own troubles dont seem to be the worse anymore.

    I hope you’d be feeling better soon 🙂

     
    • h31vry5

      February 21, 2012 at 2:49 am

      I knew I had some problem to certain extend. Hahaha May be I just new to follow your advice and try to help others out. That video at TED about place to healing sounded about the same.

      Thx :3

       

Leave a Reply

 
