RSS

Think a little more

02 Mar

 

The What I hate about my generation of kids is that we are fed about news around the world.

No one really has his or her own opinions, and to me that is devastating.

I would argue, people only think if they get into arguments.
But religion has led many people to stop thinking and blindly believe the super powerful God. I honestly have no problem with God, the problems rests on the people.

And I have met religious people willingly admitting that people are the problem. That’s not enough, acknowledging a problem is one step to solving a problem.

So here is my solution, stop going to church. The church has been corrupted to it core and no church that I have been to was “clean”. Learning about God doesn’t have to be group meet every Sundays. It can simply be Quite Time by yourself.

As Ex-Christian(When I was kid ^^) I think learning about God can be just personal thing, even in the Bible is says pray quietly alone. So why do we need churches that wont help the poor, and looks only after itself. Above all I think churches are promoting the wrong God. Call me crazy but hate is not something God wanted us to have, that is the hard fact you have to face.

 

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 2, 2012 in DrLuciferZ`s Post, Serious Thought

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Think a little more

  1. davebakersoccer

    March 3, 2012 at 4:33 pm

    its not that they are fed news, it is that people tend to only watch one news channel, if you want to form your own opinion you need to seek different views. No one word is correct, no one book has all the answers.

     
    • h31vry5

      March 7, 2012 at 12:26 am

      I think that is what I meant I just didn’t use the right words?
      Thanks for commenting I will try harder to bring better posts next time ^^

       

Leave a Reply

 
